Watch Live UFC 237: Namajunas vs Andrade Watch Live Streaming

 

UFC 237: Namajunas vs Andrade Watch Live Streaming

 

Date: Saturday, May 11, 2019
Start Time:  Early Prelims start at 5:15 p.m. ET/2:15 p.m. PT, Main Card starts at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, PPV starts at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.
Location: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Venue: Rio Olympic Arena
Early Prelim Live Stream: Fight Pass
Prelim Live Stream: ESPN
Main Card Live Stream: PPV

Review the entire UFC 237 fight card below.

UFC 237: Namajunas vs. Andrade this Saturday, May 11, will feature UFC women’s strawweight champion, “Thug” Rose Namajunas, defending her title against the division’s No. 1 contender, Jessica “Bate Estaca” Andrade, at Jeunesse Arena in Barra da Tijuca near Rio De Janeiro, Brazil. The main card also features two Brazilian legends in former UFC middleweight champion Anderson “The Spider” Silva and former UFC featherweight champion Jose Aldo, Jr.

WATCH LIVE NOW!!!